Our Team

Click on each staff photo to learn more!

 

Diana Chavez
Business Development Officer
diana@workingsolutions.org
(415) 590-0155

Alameda, Contra Costa, Solano, San Mateo, Santa Clara

coming soon.png

Forrest Hicks
Senior Accountant
forrest@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5483

Priscilla Jang
Portfolio Management Officer
priscilla@workingsolutions.org
(415) 780-1213

Image-Coming-Soon-Placeholder.png

Inka Monk
Business Consulting Officer

 


 

Jenelle Ring
Human Resources Advisor
jenelle@workingsolutions.org

IMG_8224.jpg

Mike Vanecek
CFO
mike@tmcfinancing.com

Agnes Cheung
Director of Business Lending
agnes@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5471

 

Laura Hoover
Chief Development Officer
laura@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5442

Iris Lee
Real Estate Officer
iris@workingsolutions.org
(415) 780-1218

Laurie O'Hara
Director of Business Development
laurie@workingsolutions.org
(415) 852-8499
San Francisco, Marin, Napa, Sonoma 

John Rodriguez
Program Manager
john@workingsolutions.org
(415) 780-1215

Roberto Hernandez
Business Lending Officer
roberto@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5430

 

Titi Ikhile
Director of Business Consulting
titi@workingsolutions.org
(415) 732-9458

Jenny Lee
Director of Compliance & Evaluation
jenny@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5484

Sara Razavi
Interim CEO
sara@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5433

 

Patrick Santoro
Economic Development Officer
patrick@workingsolutions.org
(415) 780-1216