Our Team

Click on each staff photo to learn more!

Executive Team

Emily Gasner
Chief Executive Officer
emily@workingsolutions.org
(415) 477-8415

Frank Tsai
CFO Advisor

Sara Razavi
Chief Operating Officer
sara@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5433

Susan Wintersteen
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
susan@workingsolutions.org
(415) 780-1217

Laura Hoover
Chief Development Officer
laura@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5442

Business Development and Marketing

Laurie O'Hara
Director of Business Development
laurie@workingsolutions.org
(415) 852-8499
San Francisco, Marin, Napa, Sonoma 

 

Diana Chavez
Business Development Officer
diana@workingsolutions.org
(415) 590-0155
Alameda, Contra Costa, Solano, San Mateo, Santa Clara

Business Lending

Agnes Cheung
Director of Business Lending
agnes@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5471

Roberto Hernandez
Business Lending Officer
roberto@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5430

Priscilla Jang
Portfolio Management Officer
priscilla@workingsolutions.org
(415) 780-1213

Business Consulting

Titi Ikhile
Director of Business Consulting
titi@workingsolutions.org
(415) 732-9458

 

Business Retention

John Rodriguez
Program Manager
john@workingsolutions.org
(415) 780-1215

Iris Lee
Real Estate Officer
iris@workingsolutions.org
(415) 780-1218

 

Patrick Santoro
Economic Development Officer
patrick@workingsolutions.org

 
 

Fund Development & Evaluation

Jenny Lee
Director of Compliance & Evaluation
jenny@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5484

Accounting

Abigail Mcleod
Accounting Manager
abigail@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5483

BlankImageHolder_Clear.png

Human Resources

 

Jenelle Ring
Human Resources Advisor
jenelle@workingsolutions.org