Our Team

Sara Razavi
CEO
sara@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5433

 

Laurie O'Hara
Director of Business Development
laurie@workingsolutions.org
(415) 852-8499
San Francisco, Marin, Napa, Sonoma

 

Agnes Cheung
Director of Business Lending
agnes@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5471

 

Titi Ikhile
Director of Business Consulting
titi@workingsolutions.org
(415) 732-9458

 

Jenny Lee
Director of Compliance & Evaluation
jenny@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5484

 
Hicks Forrest B34A8348.jpg

Forrest Hicks
Senior Accountant
forrest@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5483

 
IMG_8224.jpg

Mike Vanecek
CFO
mike@tmcfinancing.com 

Inga_Mork_crop 2018.jpg

Inga Mork
Chief Operating Officer
inga@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5448

 

Diana Chavez
Business Development Officer
diana@workingsolutions.org
(415) 590-0155
Alameda, Contra Costa, Solano, San Mateo, Santa Clara

 

Priscilla Jang
Portfolio Management Officer
priscilla@workingsolutions.org
(415) 780-1213

 

Iris Lee
Real Estate Officer
iris@workingsolutions.org
(415) 780-1218

 
Gleeson Gavin B34A8169.jpg

Gavin Gleeson
Fund Development and Impact Associate
gavin@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5427

 
Simon Becca B34A8016.jpg

Becca Simon
Accounting Associate
becca@workingsolutions.org
(415) 780-1215

 

Jenelle Ring
Human Resources Advisor
jenelle@workingsolutions.org
 

Laura Hoover
Chief Development Officer
laura@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5442

 
Kent Tonya_crop1.jpg

Tonya Kent
Community Development Officer
tonya@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5472